4.9/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeon located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

387 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/28/17
I feel that my evaluation was accurate today.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Newman is the ultimate doctor. He welcomes you with warm hands and a welcome smile. He answers my questions so that I can completely understand them, and the best course of action. I felt so much better both physically & mentally when I left the office than I had hoped for. I can't imagine going to anyone else, ever! I highly recommend him to anybody who needs neurological help.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Newman is one of the best of the best Neurologists that I've ever saw. His knowledge is unsurpassed by anyone regarding medicine. I would highly recommend him to anybody who needs to see a Neurologist.
Submitted 04/28/17
Excellent service.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Harrison was friendly and approachable. He outlined clearly what the surgery would entail, and made sure that I had no questions remaining before I left.
Submitted 04/28/17
No long wait. Dr. Lombardo patiently answers all questions I write down and bring with me to my appointment. Am pleased with both staff and Dr. Lombardo.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great doctor. Great guy.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Harrison explained my options and suggested a conservative approach to my problem. I was very happy with his suggestions and directions. I'm glad Dr. Harrison is back
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Vliegenthart and Dr. Ville work as a team and compliment each other. They are so sympathetic to the amount of pain their patients are in, and make it as painless as possible. I am very happy to have them as my team of Doctors.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wonderful... Takes the time for his patients understanding.
Submitted 04/28/17
Best orthopedic surgeon for hips and knees in Brevard County. I recommend him for anyone needing a new knee or hip.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Lombardo is the ultimate doctor from the time he shakes your hand, with that warm, welcome smile. All through your questions which he answers so that I can completely understand them, to the next thing; the best course of action. I felt so much better both physically & mentally when I left the office than I had hoped for. I can't imagine going to anyone else, ever!
Submitted 04/28/17
Knowledge, personable and on time appointments,
Submitted 04/28/17
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. DeLorenzi office everyone always has a smile and they always help me out. keep up the great work.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent ! Thiscwas our third visit in preparation for hip surgery. Dr Sands is relaxed, patient, unhurried (unlike many doctors), yet very thorough; answering any questions we had and explaining clearly all that we needed to know. His extensive knowledge and high level of skills become quite obvious even as we talk with him. His support staff were also helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have been exceedingly pleased thus far. Thank you.
Submitted 04/27/17
Quick,fast, in and out, the way I like it.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent and very fast
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent!
Submitted 04/27/17
As usual, a no nonsense approach with advice that always "works".
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent experience. All staff are friendly and helped. Dr Harrison explained all test results and provided treatment options

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
AmeriGroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst (NY-NJ)
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location