4.88/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeons located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

1578 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1578 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julie E.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always the best treatment! Highly recommend...
Robert B.
Submitted 12/13/17
I feel it to long to get to the room after x rays were done.
Vincent L.
Submitted 12/13/17
As usual, my experience with Dr. V was pleasant and professional....happy holidays to the entire staff!!!
Janice G.
Submitted 12/13/17
The office staff is very friendly and competent. The doctor is professional but will listen to what you have to say and I will take care of your needs
James C.
Submitted 12/13/17
Had an injection done and Dr Harrison is awesome
Daniel E.
Submitted 12/13/17
Seems like a nice guy looks like he knows what he's doing. Let's see if he can help me out with my knee.
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Harrison spent plenty of time explaining all my options and test results.
Frank G.
Submitted 12/13/17
Happy with the service and staff.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very present
Joanna M.
Submitted 12/13/17
it was a great experience, pleasant people.
Timothy B.
Submitted 12/12/17
They took very good care of me and made me feel very calm and also very confident in everything that they did
James D.
Submitted 12/12/17
THE BEST. CONFIDENT WITH HIS CARE.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Lombardo is very personable and explained the procedure so well, I felt very relaxed and confident about having the surgery. Also a pleasure to be taken on time for all my appointments.
David W.
Submitted 12/12/17
Very good took time to explain what he was doing.
Craig K.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great doctor. Glad to see someone not to quick with the knife.
Barbara P.
Submitted 12/12/17
So very competent!
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/12/17
Best doctor EVER!!!
Carol C.
Submitted 12/12/17
Very attentive staff, short wait times, compassionate care.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/12/17
As always a great experience.
Valisa F.
Submitted 12/11/17
It was great thank to y the understanding scheduler and it's always nice to see Dr Lombardo

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location