4.88/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeons located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

1061 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/21/17
Outstanding as always!
Submitted 08/21/17
Competent doctor with efficient and personable staff.
Submitted 08/21/17
Caring, thorough and never rushes you. Been with Dr. Newman over 10 years!
Submitted 08/20/17
Caring Doctor. One of the few. Highly recommend this man.
Submitted 08/19/17
Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Delorenzi is a great physician.
Submitted 08/19/17
Excellent experience as always.
Submitted 08/18/17
First time I've met Dr. Sands and was very impressed and pleased with professionalism. He was very attentive, took time to explain problem and solutions. Overall, the entire visit was excellent. Would and have recommended Dr. Sands to friends. My other doctors speak highly of him.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very informitive and nice style
Submitted 08/18/17
Good visit. Knowledgeable Dr. Very good at patient relations! I look forward to continued care.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr Sands was very thorough and friendly (I even saw him smile!). I am very confident my surgery will go well.
Submitted 08/18/17
I had two knees replacesand was up and moving with no walkers or cane in two weeks.one of the nicest and gifts Dr.i ever met and never had anyone tell me the had trouble after his work and his nurses an P.A.are the best
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Delorenzi always reassures me that all is well and I'm progressing as I should.
Submitted 08/18/17
Thorough, informative, efficient
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Lombardo completed examination and follow up, identified a need and prova solution. He and his staff worked together to handle the situation.
Submitted 08/17/17
Very helpful I was an hour and half early for my appointment but they got me in to see the doctor in few minutes. Answered all my questions
Submitted 08/17/17
Great job
Submitted 08/17/17
Great staff!
Submitted 08/17/17
Wonderful doctor and Great staff!
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Vliegenthart is a great listener and that's so imperative to me. He's very informative and knowledgeable, and he gave me a chance to voice my opinion and a lot of doctors these days Rush their patient and careless about their feedback.. He's rare and I thank God for him and I'm keeping him as my doctor. Vicki H
Submitted 08/17/17
My experience with Dr. Newman was excellent as always. I'm very upset that he's leaving his practice with you. You could have done everything in your power to keep him there. Now I have to find a new doctor to do my Botox shots in the Melbourne area. Shame on you. I'm sure you didn't expect a review like the one I'm giving you. Next time think before letting a great and dedicated doctor leave his practice.

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
AmeriGroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location