4.88/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeons located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

1852 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lucille C.
Submitted 02/22/18
Hi! I love Dr Sands and all the staff that I’ve dealt with has been great, too. I answered the survey yesterday, and hope you have received it, as I don’t want to have to repeat it. Thanks!
Noreen R.
Submitted 02/22/18
The only problem I ran into was I had a 12:20 appointment and waited over 1 1/2 hours. Did not leave the office until after 2:00 and I was 15 minutes early.
Bridgett M.
Submitted 02/22/18
I had both knees done and a hip by Doctor Sands. He is the best. His staff Kim and Joe are as well .
Albert O.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Lombardo is an amazing guy and always takes care of me. I always come back and see him because I trust his opinion.
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Sands is not only a gifted surgeon; he has a wonderful and patient bedside manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/22/18
Was able to sked visit on short notice, was seen quickly and efficiently. See you again next year for my annual check!
Angela T.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Sands is very knowledgeable I liked that he listened to what I had to say I line that he gave me options.
Charles S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Exceptional care from Dr Lombardo and his staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Harrison could not have treated me any better. He was very patient and explained my issues very throughly.
Calvin L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great doctor and staff, got me in fast, MRI, in 3 days, really nice people and the doc has great bedside manor, listens well.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Staff was nice. The medical assistant was personable and funny. The doctor was great and seems to want to really help me.
Dean R.
Submitted 02/20/18
Awesome doctors & staff
Venita C.
Submitted 02/20/18
It was a very comfortable and welcoming setting the doctor was very good
Donald W.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great visit
Francis C.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good thank you
James W.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. V reviewed my MRI, explained my problems and gave a suggested plan for treatment. He was thorough and satisfied my questions.
Mark R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Explained the injury and what had to be done to fix it.
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/19/18
5 stars on every aspect. Pre surgery. Bam 5 stars. Prep Anastasia Doug is an all star and get 5 stars I’m not sure what happen post surgery but my wife tells me when she came in I was cracking jokes and the Anesthesiologist was begging me to stop because we were laughing so hard. Tony by far rocks for many reasons and get 2 of the stars. Palm Bay hospital gets a star and deserves more. 1.)the only hospital that had food that you could really eat. So good I would take my wife to dinner there on date night. 2.) Palm Bay hospital is the number 1 hospital in the USA for knee replacements and hips. Tony your whole team rocks you have pick a winner to support your business in every area. God Bless All Doug Lynn
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/18/18
Quite a lengthy wait, but well worth it just to see Dr Sands, as he is the best!
Crystal L.
Submitted 02/18/18
Great caring Dr.

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location