4.89/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeons located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

1354 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 10/20/17
Sands the man
Submitted 10/20/17
Loved every staff memeber I came in contact with! Also loved that Dr. HARRISON is still in reserves. Thank you for serving.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr Harrison and the staff are very professional. Everyone is positive and informative and truly concern with my issues and recovery.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Lombardo was very personable, and answered all of my questions in a way that was easy for me to understand.
Submitted 10/20/17
Awesome Experience!
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Harrison cares about his patients
Submitted 10/19/17
Most Professional and Confident Doctor/ Surgeon I've have/had the privilege to meet and operate on me.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent
Submitted 10/19/17
Great visit will be back in 4weeks thank Nancy B
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Vliegenthart is so wonderful. He listens to me. He makes a plan, ensuring I understand my options. I am very happy with his care. Valerie is always pleasant and leads me through the details of appontments and perceptions. Recommend them both. I drive over 20 miles to use First Choice Medical.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very professional.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Sands is able to convey his knowledge in terms that I understand. He is very kind, comforting, and respectful.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable and takes time with his patients to go over all of your questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
Submitted 10/19/17
Couldn't have been better.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great doc, great follow, very personal, caring guy.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Harrison and his staff are knowledgeable and professional.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Lombardo, his staff & support team are wonderful, proficient, caring & always welcoming.
Submitted 10/18/17
Great! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Lombardo's compassion, years of expertise, & knowledge will not disappoint. He takes the time for thorough review & solution (s).
Submitted 10/18/17
Long wait but fruitful visit.

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
AmeriGroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location