4.89/5

First Choice Medical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeons located in Melbourne, FL & Viera, FL

692 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Choice Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/22/17
I am always pleased with my visits there. All of the people are very kind and caring and Dr. D is the Best !! Thank you !!
Submitted 06/22/17
Always friendly and courtious and professional. My favorite!
Submitted 06/22/17
Educational one in the very fine visit thank you
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr Sands did a great job with my hip replacement after 5 weeks I was discharged with no more therapy. I highly recommend him and he's team for joint replacement.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. DeLorenzi's staff is amazing, made me feel comfortable with every step of my surgery process. Thank you for the wonderful care I received!!
Submitted 06/22/17
Great doctor
Submitted 06/21/17
Great knowledgeable caring Doctor!
Submitted 06/21/17
A pre surgical visit. I left satisfied.
Submitted 06/21/17
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Newman is a highly skilled neurologist who is highly professional, yet warm, friendly and approachable. I look forward to all my visits with Dr. Newman and consider myself very fortunate to be one of his patients.
Submitted 06/21/17
Great visit
Submitted 06/21/17
Doesn't wait long time.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Newman took time to answer my questions and generally make me feel at ease, as he had to deliver a difficult diagnosis. He has the specialized training I was looking for to diagnose and treat my condition. I would definitely recommend him.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Newman is amazing and very helpful and understanding.
Submitted 06/21/17
Very professional and to the point. And scheduling went very smoothly along with follow ups
Submitted 06/21/17
Fantastic staff, always helpful. Dr Harrison cares a great deal for his patients and has a wonderful bedside manners.
Submitted 06/21/17
Hell of a Doctor! Great staff!
Submitted 06/21/17
Great service!
Submitted 06/21/17
... I just submitted my review with 5 Stars, but after typing about my experience I noticed that the stars were set to 3 which was submitted. I'm so sorry as I don't want this to affect Dr. Harrison's statistics....
Submitted 06/21/17
Doctor Harrison was a very nice doctor explaining all possible treatment plans. He was very thorough during my visit and I didn't feel rushed at all. After reading through online reviews, I'm very satisfied that I selcted Doctor Harrison.

Insurance

At First Choice Medical Group, our staff aims at providing every patient with the highest quality healthcare. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office. We are proud to partner with you to help you afford the healthcare that you need.

Aetna
AmeriGroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Coventry Health Care
GHI
HealthEase
HealthFirst
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
POMCO
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location